To add a team member click on your profile in the top right corner and select "Manage Team".
On the top right, beneath your profile picture, you will see the option to add a team member.
PLEASE NOTE: They must accept the invite in their email!
When adding a team member you will see the screen below:
In the top left you can enter the email address of your team member, and control their permissions for once they join.
For each section there are two symbols and two colors.
There are two symbols next to each titled section, an eye and a paper and pencil. The eye is represents the ability to view a section, and the paper and pencil represents the ability to edit.
There are possible colors per symbol, blue and red. Blue indicates that your team member does have permission, red shows that your team member does not have permission.
For example, in the image above, the team member can view and edit most of the sections for your team, but would not be able to view or edit Payment, your Team, or Team Membership.
The team member you added will receive an email like the one below, which they must accept in order to access Message Blocks.
After clicking Accept Invitation, they will be taken to the planner invitation page where they create an account.
After accepting the invitation, your team member will now have access to all events within the team and be displayed on your team roster.